skip navigation

Mighty Ducks

Regular Season Spring 2016
Spring 2016 x Regular Season Playoffs

Saturday April 23, 2016

Toledo Vipers

4

Mighty Ducks

9

Sunday May 01, 2016

Benders "Я" Us (G)

2

Mighty Ducks

10

Saturday May 07, 2016

Cyclones

3

Mighty Ducks

4

Saturday May 14, 2016

Mighty Ducks

11

Sundown Cowboys (G)

5

Sunday May 15, 2016

Mighty Ducks

10

Gremlins

2

Sunday May 22, 2016

Eskimo Bro's

9

Mighty Ducks

6

Saturday May 28, 2016

Mighty Ducks

6

WMD

4

Friday June 03, 2016

Cyclones

4

Mighty Ducks

8

Saturday June 11, 2016

Mighty Ducks

8

WMD

4

Saturday June 18, 2016

Mighty Ducks

8

Sundown Cowboys (G)

9